THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH, SRINAGAR AT JAMMU

CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING BY VIDEO CONFERENCING AS ON 13 MAY 2024 (MONDAY)

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal		
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Lt. Gen.(Retd.) Ravendra Pa	l Singh	

01 -02 -

03 to 33 -34 to 35 - Fresh Cases

For Admission

MA a/w TA for Hearing

Hearing / Directions / Arguments

Note: 10:30 A.M onwards

S.No

2

3

NOTE:

					2			
					36 -	Reply Not Filed		
					37 to 39 -	MA(E) for Compliance	of Order	
0	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Counsel for Respondent	Nature of Case	STATUS	Covered With
	OA 68 of 2024 (Srinagar)	Reyaz Ahmad Mir	Union of India and Others	Aditya Chopra & Associates		Allow the Applicant to Join his Unit	Fresh	
	MA-03 of 2021 in TA 402 of 2017 & in SWP 1231 of 2007 Alongwith TA 402 of 2017	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India and Others	R.K Bhatia	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Amendment of petition on Record Discharge from Service	Hearing	
	TA 03 of 2016 (TA 24 of 2014 (arising out of SWP 295 of 2006) (NAVY)	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Arjun Bhatia	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Disability Pension	Hearing	
	TA 09 of 2016 (TA 0011 of 2014 (arising out of SWP 659 of 2008)	Preetam Lal	Union of India and others	Danish Butt & Manpreet Kour	Rajesh Thappa,CGSC	Re-instate into service	Hearing	
	TA 106 of 2016 (arising out of OA (appeal) 906 of 2016	Makardhwaj Kumar	Union of India and others	Col. (Retd.) A.K Sharma	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	GCM	Hearing	
	TA 166 of 2016 (arising out of OA 921 of 2014)	Inderpal Singh	Union of India and others	In Person	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Promotion	Hearing	

7	TA 174 of 2016 (arising out of OA 1756 of 2014)	Pradip Mandal	Union of India and others	Arjun Bhatia	Rajesh Thapa, CGSC	Discharge order	Hearing	
8	TA 210 of 2017 (SWP No. 1192 of 2006)	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Re-instate in Service	Hearing	
9	TA 231 of 2017 (SWP No. 67 of 2009)	Satyam Kumar	Union of India and others	Ankesh Chandel	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	SGCM	Hearing	
10	TA 232 of 2017 (SWP No. 872 of 2009)	Jugal Dass	Union of India and others	Manpreet Kour	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Discharge from service	Hearing	
11	TA 262 of 2017 (SWP No. 27 of 2014)	Sham Singh	Union of India and others	Manpreet Kour	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quashment of Order	Hearing	
12	TA 342 of 2017 (SWP No. 1421 of 2010)	Kirna Devi (Legal Heir)	Union of India and others	Manpreet Kour	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Discharge from service	Hearing	
13	TA 45 of 2019 in SWP 1262 of 2018	Dewan Chand & Ors	Union of India and Others	S.C Sharma	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Disbursement of Pension	Hearing	
14	OA 53 of 2019	Baru Ram	Union of India and Others	Col.(Retd.) A.K Sharma	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	War Injury Pension	Hearing	
15	OA 622 of 2019	Kabir Hussain	Union of India and Others	T.M Khan	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Dismissal from Service	Hearing	
16	TA 03 of 2021 in SWP 912 of 2007	Harmeet Singh	Union of India and Others	Rupinder Singh	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	SGCM	Hearing	
17	TA 11 of 2021 in WP(C) 1721 of 2020 (Srinagar)	Rehana Akhter	Union of India and Others	Umar Mir	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Benefits of Shares from Pensionary Benefits of Husband	Hearing	
18	OA 201 of 2021	Krishan Lal	Union of India and Others	Mandeep Reen	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Promotion	Hearing	
19	OA 304 of 2021 <u>Alongwith</u> MA-88 of 2021	Shamsher Singh	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Restrain the respondent from recovering the amount of Gratuity Application for Staying the Recovery	Hearing	
20	OA 329 of 2021 <u>Alongwith</u> MA-116 of 2021	Sat Pal	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Restrain the respondent from recovering the amount of Gratuity Application for Staying the Recovery	Hearing	

21	OA 330 of 2021 Alongwith MA-117 of 2021	Kamla Devi (Legal Heir)	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Restrain the respondent from recovering the amount of Gratuity Application for Staying the Recovery	Hearing	
22	OA 65 of 2022	Kuldip Singh	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma		Disability Element	Hearing	
23	OA 135 of 2022	Mohd Shamim	Union of India and Others	Mohd Arif	Manohar Anthal, CGSC	Promoted as Naib Subedar & also pay him all Monitory Benefits	Hearing	
24	OA 149 of 2022	Raj Singh Manhas	Union of India and Others	Ravi Badyal & Anuja Sharma	Manohar Anthal, CGSC	Disability Element	Hearing	Sukhwinder Singh
25	OA 173 of 2022	Nisha Devi	Union of India and Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rajesh Thappa, CGSC	Family Pension	Hearing	
26	OA 20 of 2023	Rajinder Kumar	Union of India and Others	Col.(Retd.) A.K Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Disability Pension	Hearing	Dharamvir Singh
27	OA 24 of 2023	Sulkhan Singh	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Rajesh Thappa, CGSC	Re-instate in Service for purpose of Service Pension	Hearing	
28	OA 35 of 2023	Swaran Singh	Union of India and Others	Col.(Retd.) A.K Sharma	Rajesh Thappa, CGSC	Grant of Service Pension from the Illegal Discharge	Hearing	Veerendra Kumar Dubey
29	OA 89 of 2023	Sham Lal	Union of India and Others	Angrez Singh	Rajesh Thappa, CGSC	Disability Element	Hearing	
30	OA 154 of 2023	Ranbir Singh	Union of India and Others	Sunil Khajuria	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	To Compute, fix and release the AFPP fund & AGI Insurance	Hearing	
31	OA 175 of 2023	Parveen Kumar	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Disability Element	Hearing	Dharamvir Singh
32	OA 181 of 2023	Delhar Singh	Union of India and Others	Z.A Mughal	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Promote the applicant as JCO	Hearing	
33	OA 249 of 2023	Gurdass Lal	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Disability Element	Hearing	Sukhvinder Singh
34	OA 65 of 2024	Randhir Singh	Union of India and Others	P.L Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Set-aside the impugned letter dated 21-12-2023	For Admission	
35	OA 66 of 2024	Ranjeet Singh	Union of India and Others	P.L Sharma	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Service Pension (3 rd MACP)	For Admission	

	TA 348 of 2017 (SWP No. 852 of 2016)	Nusret Jahan & Ors	Union of India and others	Mohd. Arif	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Pensionery Benefits	Till Today Reply Not Filed	
1 27	MA(E)-152 of 2018 in OA 172 of 2018	Santosh Kumari	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of Order	
	MA(E)-178 of 2018 in OA 216 of 2018	Tilak Raj	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of Order	
1 .5(1	MA(E)-57 of 2019 in OA 443 of 2018	Baldev Singh	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Execution	For Compliance of Order	

AS/-(DEO) Tribunal Officer 08-May-24